Hey Fans Kingmenu is Back!!

Yes, after being away for a month, I’m glad to return after personal business, well where do we start from here?? Oh of course we will continue with the Tiger Mask II series. I also found out that a few of my blogs links doesn’t work. The Megaload ones are inactive, cause of the megaload site been raided and a lot of people links are no longer availiabe to access google it up . so now I will have to make new links during the months to come on old blogs I posted but have no fear..I’m already started doing this. And yes we have more surprises instored for you Anime fans! again we thank you for your support as always! And stay tuned for our new Anime surprise this is Kingmenu!vlcsnap-5065-06-27-18h15m47s123

Leave a Reply

