The Skaro Hunting Society has been removed!

This is Kingmenu, much to my displeasure to announce that my favorite blogger is no longer online? And to many Anime fans this news is a sad one! I hope that it just only temporarily? Nanto is one of my heroes and kept the media alive with classic shows! I owed him a lot in giving me the push to subtitle shows. And we Anime fans supported his site. I hope it only just temporarily and the site will returned. to Nanto we will always hold you one of our favorites sites and we will keep the flame burning always! Stop by and give us a comment. Your fans we all will missed you Sincerely, Kingmenu, Shockwave 2015, Strike-Zone2015, and Strike-Force! and the many other site that you inspired to do this! KMgigjim

2 thoughts on “The Skaro Hunting Society has been removed!

Leave a Reply

