8-Man Episode 55 (Prequel) Super Human Mutant Kind Is Finally Here!

Okay Fans Of Anime! If any character of Anime Show I hold the dearest! Is this guy! The One and only 8-Man! If it wasn’t for him, I wouldn’t be an Anime Fan today! He my favorite out of all Anime characters! I hold him the dearest! Its about time I got around to my hero! That started me on Anime! I grew up on 8-Man, well when it first ran on Television as Tobor the Eighth Man many decades ago! I didn’t know it was anime? Well the term anime wasn’t even used then! But cartoon! i used to run home from school just to see his adventures..I was upset when they finally stop televising the show! And years later I hope that they may do reruns of this! well at the time I first view them I was only 5 yrs old! i even hahahaaha had a Halloween costume of 8-Man! wish I kept it it would  be a collectors item today! But much to my disappointment they never televised the show on network again. Due to it being film in B/W Years later I discover it was actually an anime show one of the earliest  with Astro-Boy and Gigantor with Ken the Wolf Boy! Then years of research I found out only half of the series was dubbed English! I even went as far as to wanting to meet the voices Actor of Tobor The Eighthman Jerry Burkes! Oh yes! I’m a die-hard True 8-Man Fan!Before there were Robo-Cop or Even Cyborg 0.0.9 , He was the first 8-Man! Okay let get off the nostalgia and move forward…This particular episode if a 2 part segment.Which deals with three Super Human children that are  plotting to the extinction of the human race! Doctor Ole or as they pronounce his name Shin Professor,leader of the trio, Sonya a female Professor child, and Doctor Alfred. these evil children will stop at nothing to eliminate mankind! But first they have to eliminate 8-Man and other obstacles like the International  Gang Black Butterfly! Also Doctor  Specter or as his original name Doctor Daemon from the Soviet Union and enemy of  8-Man join forces to stop this common threat! This is the one! Fans I know you  heard about this one, but never seen it! Well I’m taking the time to do this just for the fans! As Shockwave2014 my pal he is gun-hoe! and wants to stop the other projects just to do this! but we’re keeping on schedule. So just watch the post! Oh yes were doing both parts! So Here one surprise Menu-Fans!vlcsnap-2014-08-23-18h51m25s18vlcsnap-2014-08-23-18h51m49s25vlcsnap-2014-08-23-18h52m24s87vlcsnap-2014-08-23-18h52m08s206

vlcsnap-2014-08-23-18h52m40s19vlcsnap-2014-08-23-18h53m56s28vlcsnap-2014-08-23-18h53m21s173vlcsnap-2014-08-23-18h52m51s106 vlcsnap-2014-08-23-18h54m12s158vlcsnap-2014-08-23-18h55m05s196vlcsnap-2014-08-23-18h53m30s25vlcsnap-2014-08-23-18h56m11s100

Direct Download Link: http://www.mediafire.com/watch/bjd322qbd34xq9f/8-Man_Episdoe55_Super-human_mutant_%28prequel%29Official_Shockwave2014.mkv

19 thoughts on “8-Man Episode 55 (Prequel) Super Human Mutant Kind Is Finally Here!

  1. HI kingmenu,

    Yes I agree with Eddie … if we can have DDs in future it would help enormously. I’m having difficulty keeping up with passwords that have expired and you are busy enough without having to re-post them for us when we request them :-))

    Looking forward to your work on 8-Man. It is a classic series that has many (older) Australian fans remember from its transmission here as the English dub “8th Man”. It was even promoted in our TV guides and began airing in my city 2 weeks before my 4th birthday in 1967.

    Appreciate all your work to date and looking forward to any new projects.

  2. click on my name and then look for 8th man for direct d/l
    All eps in English expect 2 and a few of the missing ones are in Japanese
    You could pay for what they call clean 1080p copies but really they are fuzzy and brightened
    some what and suffers from digi zoom distortion . plus they noise enhanced the soundtrack making it hard at times to hear the talking. (anyone see what they did to Thunderbirds when they released
    the set on dvd years ago…. ..It’s even worse!!!!!!!! )
    Save your money. What we need is someone (I wish I had time) to take the clean DVD copies and drop the English track (with slight editing (removing most of the Japanese print)) and then
    sub the rest for a full set. (I would donate set 3 toward this project)
    Here’s a pretty good ref spot .
    http://8thman.com/t8theps.htm
    but he has a few errors like this ep is listed as 57 I think but it is out side the dub list and that’s all that counts.
    KM I know what your going thru You suffer from to much with no time LOL
    Well at least that email didn’t get kicked back!

    • Apparently that a special, Which was recapping the series, with the director explaining his favorite Show he directed it too bad they never included it in a DVD nor anywhere! Episode 57. Technically it not an episode but a Final farewell to the series 8-Man or as he is known in Japan as 80,000 his true name!

  3. Very cool my friend. As I keep saying, you’ve got great tastes! Always loved 8 Man. Thanks for the chance to see one that didn’t get dubbed!

    I left a little something we talked about for you on email 😀

  4. check out amazing 3 while your there . I think there are a few you may not have
    don’t d/l # It hasn’t been changed to the sub version (not under my control sorry)

Leave a Reply

